Now the whole family can learn powerful self defence

A Masters View March 2016

01 March 16

A Master's View

 

Greetings all;

 

Our first round of Gradings for 2016 are now almost upon us and it is really shaping up as an exciting year ahead, we have many new members that will be taking their first step on their personal martial art “Journey” and, on behalf of our Grandmaster and all Instructors, I welcome them and wish them well with their future training.

 

If this is your first Grading please don’t be too nervous, believe in your Instructor and approach the Grading with an open mind, you will soon realize that it is a lot of fun and very beneficial to be examined and promoted by the Examiner.
You won’t be there alone, as Instructors we will be there to support you on your journey just as our Instructors were there to support us and your success is our ultimate aim.

 

For those more experienced members I wish you all the best at the exams and look forward to witnessing you reaching the next important milestone in your martial art career.

 

I have listed the Grading Dates below for your convenience, some dates have changed so be sure to check it out and your Instructor will advise you of the arrival times etc..


Enjoy the Grading and I look forward to seeing you soon.

 

Rob Jenson
5th Dan Master Instructor
World Shimjang Taekwondo Academy

 

 

 

AUTUMN GRADINGS   


Melbourne                 Thursday 10th March        
Wagga Wagga          Friday 11th March             
Sydney                     Monday 14th Mar
Murwillumbah            Monday 14th March             
Kincumber.                Tuesday 15th March           
Shailer Park              Tuesday 15th March           
Toronto                      Wednesday 16th March          
Ulverstone 1              Friday 18th March             
Ulverstone 2              Saturday 19th March
Adelaide                    Saturday 19th March                    
Nerang                      Sunday 20th March             
Narangba                  Tuesday 22nd March           
Mackay                     Wednesday 23rd March             
Ayr                            Monday 21st March             
Townsville                 Tuesday 22nd March             
Nhulunbuy                 Wednesday 20th April