Now the whole family can learn powerful self defence

Nicks Master Class December 2015

11 December 15

Greetings all;

Here is a “heads Up” on next year’s grading dates for those that like to plan ahead

WSTA sanctioned Gradings will be held in conjunction with our "Shimjang Open Days"

Melbourne                

Thur 10 March        

Thur 19 May         

Thur 25 Aug          

Thur 17 Nov

 

Wagga Wagga          

Fri 11 March             

Fri 27 May            

Fri 26 Aug              

Fri 18 Nov

 

Sydney                      

Mon 14 Mar             

Mon 30 June         

Mon 29 Aug         

Mon 21 Nov

 

Kincumber.                

Tue 15 March           

Tue 31 May          

Tue 30 Aug            

Tue 15 Nov

 

Shailer Park 

Tue 15 March           

Tue 31 May          

Tue 30 Aug            

Tue 15 Nov

 

Toronto                      

Wed 16 March          

Wed 01 June        

Wed 31 Aug          

Wed 16 Nov

 

Ulverstone 1              

Fri 18 March             

Fri 03 June            

Fri 02 Sept             

Fri 18 Nov

 

Ulverstone 2              

Sat 19 March            

Sat 04 June           

Sat 03 Sept            

Sat 19 Nov

 

Nerang                       

Thur 20 March          

Thur 05 June        

Sun 04 Sept           

Sun 20 Nov

 

Murwillumbah            

Mon 21 March          

Mon 06 June        

Mon 05 Sept         

Mon 21 Nov

 

Narangba                  

Tue 22 March           

Tue 07 June          

Tue 06 Sept           

Tue 22 Nov

 

Adelaide                    

Wed 23 March         

Wed 08 June        

Wed 07 Sept         

Wed 23 Nov

 

Mackay                      

Sun 03 April              

Sun 12 June          

Sun 11 Sept           

Sun 27 Nov

 

Ayr                             

Mon April 04             

Mon 20 June        

Mon 12 Sept         

Mon 28 Nov

 

Townsville                  

Tue 05 April              

Tue 21 June          

Tue 13 Sept           

Tue 29 Nov

 

Nhulunbuy                 

Wed 06 April         

Wed 22 June                                          

Wed 30 Nov

 

Merry Christmas everyone !

 

 

Nick Seedsman
5th Degree Master Instructor
World Shimjang Taekwondo Academy